Compassionate Allowance Conditions

Social Security has added five new Compassionate Allowance conditions:

  • Fibrolamellar Cancer,
  • Megacystis Microcolon Intestinal Hypoperistalsis Syndrome (MMIHS),
  • Megalencephaly Capillary Malformation Syndrome (MCAP),
  • Superficial Siderosis of the Central Nervous System, and
  • Tetrasomy

This list has grown to a total of 233 conditions.

For additional information about the program, , please goto>

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: